Halloween Party At Vivaty

You would not like to miss the Halloween party at Vivaty this weekend. Recently, Vivaty has added many Halloween content for this celebration and other horror-themed meetings.

The social scene where you can meet with your Vivaty friends is called Halloween Spooktacular, and is filled with fog, tombs, fireflies, and Halloween YouTube videos.

Parties are at 2 pm PST (5pm EST, 10pm UK, and 11pm in Germany, France & Italy) on October 25 and 26, but will be open all time this weekend.

To convert these times to your, use this time conversion tool.

-Jordi R. Cardona-


© 2008 by Jordi R. Cardona. Link to this post without copying the text.

If you liked this post, get updates of Hiperia3D News for FREE

Be the first to comment!

Post a Comment